Recensioner

8,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,1
Bekvämlighet
7,9
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
7,7
Personal
8,6
Prisvärt
7,8

Recensioner

    Rigola
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    5 april 2018
    Lite för höga priser.
    Fantastiskt läge vid den fina delen av Chaweng. Frukost och lunch äter man med havet och stranden som utsikt. Mycket god mat. Ren och svalkande pool precis vid havet. Mycket trevlig personal och ofta så bjöds det på något gott vid poolen efter lunch.
    Jeanette
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    4 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ari
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    3 januari 2018

    Bra hotell bra frukost o lunch

    HongSuk
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    24 maj 2018
    Aircondition quality.
    wonderful location
    Cris D
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    21 maj 2018

    Bad value for money, would not stay here again

    Many things we didn't like...let's start with the electricity that went off for full 4 hours during a night (extremely hot in the room since no a/c available, walked to reception in the middle of the night and no one to attend except a non-English speaking nigbt guard who couldn't help, but we could check there was electricity on the street and nearby establishments. Next day we brought this with reception they brushed it off as it was a failure on the whole street). Other things we didn't like: there were bugs and ants in the bathroom, the room and bathroom very ran down (old furniture, very old TV set...), uncomfortable bed and pillows, the towels were replaced randomly (one day they replaced one shower towel instead of the two), no face/hand towels available, the safe box very small was opening with the room key (no code). They didn't want to keep our room key in reception because we had personal belongings in the safe box, still I wonder what about the cleaning staff that had a key to the room...
    The pool, proximity to the beach and to the Chaweng restaurants
    Gilbert
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 maj 2018

    Paradise, palm trees, sun sand and beautiful sea, Happy friendly staff, tr gardens around bungalows

    We had such a good time here we will return , the staff were friendly and booked us motorbikes, taxis and gave us valuable information on the islands attractions , the bungalow was a good size and had maid service every day, great pool with mermaid shower , on site restaurant was good and beach access perfect, Thank you Phat for being a friend and a exceptional manager.
    Peter
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 maj 2018

    Great place. Terrific location. Very pleasant staff.

    For a resort of this stature , I think that the breakfast was not up to the standard I would have expected.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort was great with access to everything and a very good location.The ladies at reception were particularly nice and very personable.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    7 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    fan
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    19 februari 2018

    Worth

    All is Ok
    Perfect location
    Finn Quist
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ruby
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    30 september 2017

    A delightful beach retreat!

    Tradewind's was such a wonderful stay for my three girlfriends and I. Even though the area is quite touristy, Tradewind's offers a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of Chaweng Beach. Beautiful little bungalows and family rooms surround a beautifully maintained rainforest garden. The surroundings are so beautiful and really make it feel like you're staying in an isolated area of the island which is wonderful considering how busy Chaweng can get. Our room was really spacious and so was the bathroom. If you like accommodation that has a bit of character and is different to the other generic hotel resorts, then Tradewind's is for you. The complimentary breakfast every morning was fantastic! Thank you to the cooks who made us the best omelette's every single morning. Every single staff member were so kind to us during our stay. They genuinely care about their guest's. The hotel is definitely located on the nicer end of Chaweng as the beach outside the hotel is very beautiful in comparison to the northern end. I truly can't fault the stay! I couldn't recommend this hotel enough and can't wait to return again! For the fantastic price and value for money, I will come back and return with my family and friends once again! Thank you!
    Andrew
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ko Ryuh Kim
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    25 september 2017
    Bed was uncomfortable, noisy. Room a/c smell bad.
    Kind reception. Clean garden. No mosquitos and no bed bugs.
    Mohsen
    ir

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    23 september 2017
    my wife expect better breakfast
    Mariana
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    11 september 2017

    Need maintenance

    The hotel need maintenance. The room specially the bathroom was not clean.. Noisy place nearby the road
    The lady alway ready to help. Beautifull garden and well located
    Andrew
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    27 augusti 2017

    Very happy, loved the little buree cottage, great sandy beach, clean & reasonably priced

    The shower hose bracket looked like it needed screwing in before it fell down.
    I felt good value, great location, beach fronting at one end and street fronting at the other end, freshwater pool, quiet, close to the action, tiled bathroom was clean but basic.
    Adriana
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 juli 2017
    Everything was perfect. Nice bungalows on the beach. Everybody was very friendly to us.. women on reception, girls from the bar... Breakfast was very, very good.
    Peter
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 juli 2017

    Great beach location and great pool

    Property needs maintenance. Railing around front of room and paint flaking on beach entry etc.
    Location was great right on the beach
Laddar recensioner