Recensioni

8,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 febbraio 2018
    La colazione monotematica
    Il giardino tropicale
    Madian
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    alberto bevilacqua
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 novembre 2017
    Struttura con piscina e spiaggia privata. Struttura a circa 10 minuti a piedi dalla "movida" di Koh Samui.Discreta la colazione, staff cordiale e disponibile. Camere pulite e con spazi ampi. Noi soggiornato in due stanze: in quella da due il matrimoniale non era grandissimo mentre nella stanza da 4 i 2 letti erano molto ampi. Materassi comodi. Wi-Fi ok e tv con canale Rai.
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    28 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 settembre 2017

    Vicino a tutto senza essere in mezzo al casino

    Nulla.
    Ottima struttura, personale molto accogliente e disponibile. Camera molto grande e pulita. Resort con accesso privato alla spiaggia. Spiaggia molto pulita e balneabile. Situato sulla via principale di Koh Samui a due passi da molti ristorante e dalla vita notturna. Zona però abbastanza tranquilla anche per le famiglie. Consigliatissimo.
    nikidorta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 settembre 2017
    In primos la posizione, totalmente posizionata nel cuore pulsante di Samui. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale gentilissimo. Bungalow avvero molto caratteristico e colorato immerso in un giardino tipicamente thai e locato a 15 passi dalla spiaggia. Quest'ultima pulita ed attrezzata e con piscina adiacente! Colazione internazionale abbondante.
    Sca613
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 agosto 2017

    Spiaggia relax e fieestaaa

    Ma un lampadario in stanza non lo potete mettere?! per il resto tutto ok
    Personalmente amo stare in un posto dove di giorno ci si può rilassare e che sia vicino ai locali per la vita notturna, quindi questo hotel rispecchia in pieno il mio stile di vita. Di giorno in spiaggia, raggiungibile comodamente e direttamente dalla struttura, c'è anche la piscina ma l'acqua era splendida quindi nessun bisogno di entrarci. Il bar ristorante dell'hotel affaccia direttamente sulla spiaggia e ha tutto e a prezzi onestissimi. La sera si pò mangiare di tutti al vicinissimo mercato. La sera con 50 bat si prende il taxi e si raggiunge in 5 min la parte dell'isola più movimentata, a piedi dalla spiaggia ci vogliono 15 min. Quindi perfetto!
    HongSuk
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 maggio 2018
    Aircondition quality.
    wonderful location
    Cris D
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    21 maggio 2018

    Bad value for money, would not stay here again

    Many things we didn't like...let's start with the electricity that went off for full 4 hours during a night (extremely hot in the room since no a/c available, walked to reception in the middle of the night and no one to attend except a non-English speaking nigbt guard who couldn't help, but we could check there was electricity on the street and nearby establishments. Next day we brought this with reception they brushed it off as it was a failure on the whole street). Other things we didn't like: there were bugs and ants in the bathroom, the room and bathroom very ran down (old furniture, very old TV set...), uncomfortable bed and pillows, the towels were replaced randomly (one day they replaced one shower towel instead of the two), no face/hand towels available, the safe box very small was opening with the room key (no code). They didn't want to keep our room key in reception because we had personal belongings in the safe box, still I wonder what about the cleaning staff that had a key to the room...
    The pool, proximity to the beach and to the Chaweng restaurants
    Gilbert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Paradise, palm trees, sun sand and beautiful sea, Happy friendly staff, tr gardens around bungalows

    We had such a good time here we will return , the staff were friendly and booked us motorbikes, taxis and gave us valuable information on the islands attractions , the bungalow was a good size and had maid service every day, great pool with mermaid shower , on site restaurant was good and beach access perfect, Thank you Phat for being a friend and a exceptional manager.
    Peter
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 maggio 2018

    Great place. Terrific location. Very pleasant staff.

    For a resort of this stature , I think that the breakfast was not up to the standard I would have expected.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort was great with access to everything and a very good location.The ladies at reception were particularly nice and very personable.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    fan
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 febbraio 2018

    Worth

    All is Ok
    Perfect location
    Finn Quist
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ruby
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 settembre 2017

    A delightful beach retreat!

    Tradewind's was such a wonderful stay for my three girlfriends and I. Even though the area is quite touristy, Tradewind's offers a quiet retreat from the hustle and bustle of Chaweng Beach. Beautiful little bungalows and family rooms surround a beautifully maintained rainforest garden. The surroundings are so beautiful and really make it feel like you're staying in an isolated area of the island which is wonderful considering how busy Chaweng can get. Our room was really spacious and so was the bathroom. If you like accommodation that has a bit of character and is different to the other generic hotel resorts, then Tradewind's is for you. The complimentary breakfast every morning was fantastic! Thank you to the cooks who made us the best omelette's every single morning. Every single staff member were so kind to us during our stay. They genuinely care about their guest's. The hotel is definitely located on the nicer end of Chaweng as the beach outside the hotel is very beautiful in comparison to the northern end. I truly can't fault the stay! I couldn't recommend this hotel enough and can't wait to return again! For the fantastic price and value for money, I will come back and return with my family and friends once again! Thank you!
    Andrew
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ko Ryuh Kim
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 settembre 2017
    Bed was uncomfortable, noisy. Room a/c smell bad.
    Kind reception. Clean garden. No mosquitos and no bed bugs.
    Mohsen
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 settembre 2017
    my wife expect better breakfast
    Mariana
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    11 settembre 2017

    Need maintenance

    The hotel need maintenance. The room specially the bathroom was not clean.. Noisy place nearby the road
    The lady alway ready to help. Beautifull garden and well located
Caricamento recensioni...